Home

I made it home safe and sound.  I had an incredible flight. I was able to watch a couple movies, listen to music and I had extra feet room. The plane even had a video recorder on the plane so I was able to watch the plane land.  

When I arrived to Chicago I was a little annoyed because I had to go to the other side of the airport and I had to go through security again. My flight was moved up but I still had plenty of time. The flight to Green Bay was easy as it was only a half hour. In no time I was on the ground and seeing my family. I was really happy to see my mom and sister and then to go home and meet the new puppy.  I always forget that I live in a little piece of paradise.  

My backyard
  

  

Maya
 I was so blessed to have the support of family and friends throughout this incredible journey. I’m sad that my adventure is over but I am excited to start the next chapter of my life. 

Published by

lydiajerabek

I am a young Public Relations professional who loves to travel the world and blog about it.

Leave a comment